Follow Us On:


Contact Us:
(310) 374-3436
SBCU@southbaycu.com

Routing & Transit Number:
322281028








Home Branches & Locations About Us Contact Us Contact Us
 

Member Services Call Center
310-374-3436
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

CU*Talk (automated phone teller)
855-250-2606
24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Fax Number
424-275-4381

 

 

SBCU@southbaycu.com

  Redondo Beach Branch
2304 Artesia Blvd
Redondo Beach CA 90278
(get directions)

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9:00am - 5:00pm
9:00am - 5:00pm
9:00am - 5:00pm
9:00am - 5:00pm
9:00am - 6:00pm
Closed
Torrance Branch
25360 Crenshaw Blvd.
Torrance CA 90505
(get directions)

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Closed
10:00am - 5:00pm
10:00am - 5:00pm
10:00am - 5:00pm
10:00am - 7:00pm
10:00am - 5:00pm
 
ATM Locator

Plus 7-11 stores, Walgreens and Costco
 

Credit Card Lost or Stolen
800-237-6211

Debit Card Lost or Stolen
310-374-3436 during business hours
888-241-2510 after business hours
909-941-1398 international collect call

Debit Card Falcon/Member Security
800-437-9392
909-941-1398 International (call collect)
 

ATM or Debit Card Activation
800-466-0040

ATM or Debit Card Custom PIN
800-503-9249
 

 We are here to serve

Sarah Aguilar, New Accounts & Loans Ext 303 saguilar@southbaycu.com
Ivette Plascencia, New Accounts & Loans Ext 302 iplascencia@southbaycu.com
RoseMarie Valdez, Mortgage Loans Ext 316 rvaldez@southbaycu.com
     
Margaret Curry, Loan Servicing Ext 314 mcurry@southbaycu.com
Nicole Santamaria, Account/Card Servicing Ext 318 nsantamaria@southbaycu.com
Josephine Segismundo, Torrance Br Supv Ext 340 jsegismundo@southbaycu.com
Heather Steele, Marketing & Administration Ext 317 hsteele@southbaycu.com
     
Maricela Jauregui, VP Member Services Ext 313 mjauregui@southbaycu.com
David Ellings, VP Lending & Collections Ext 315 dellings@southbaycu.com
Don Steinman, VP Finance Ext 324 dsteinman@southbaycu.com
Jennifer Oliver, President & CEO Ext 320 joliver@southbaycu.com
     

 

 






Copyright 2010-2013 South Bay Credit Union. All rights reserved.
Web Site Design and Content Management by JSS Enterprises, Inc.

APR=Annual Percentage Rate. Sample auto loan of at 48 months, for well qualified borrowers. Sample 0.00% APR credit card balance
transfers for 6 months. Purchases and cash advances are subject to standard rates. All loans subject to borrower and property qualifications. Not all applicants
may be approved. Loan and deposit rates are subject to change without notice. Conditions, restrictions, and terms may apply.


Dollar Dog Kid's ClubCha-Ching!The Edge HomeContact UsBranches & Locations